Trako 2019

TRAKO is the largest and most prestigious rail industry meeting in Poland and one of the largest in Central and Eastern Europe. A presentation of the state of the art in transport systems and railway infrastructure in Poland, Europe and round the world. The fair took place from 24.-27.09.2019.

We showed different possibilities of using our lightweight aluminium sandwich panels Metawell® and Metawell® Aluflex. Main applications are floors (also heated and with sound insulation), ceiling elements (flat and curved), exterior cladding and other applications for interior and exterior.

Thanks a lot for the interest in our products and the good conversations at our stand.
Find here more information about our exterior cladding and casing systems, curved and flat ceiling elements, floor systems, partition walls and compartment doors, components for entry aids and air ducts for rail vehicles on metawell.com.

top

Trako 2019

TRAKO ist das größte und renommierteste Eisenbahntreffen in Polen und eines der größten in Mittel- und Osteuropa. Präsentiert wurde der Stand der Technik in Bezug auf Verkehrssysteme und Eisenbahninfrastruktur in Polen, Europa und auf der ganzen Welt. Die Messe fand vom 24.-27.09.2019 statt.

An unserem Stand haben wir verschiedene Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer leichten Aluminium-Sandwichplatten Metawell® und Metawell® Aluflex aufgezeigt. Hauptanwendungen sind Fußböden (auch beheizt und mit Schalldämmung), Deckenelemente (flach und gebogen), Außenverkleidungen und andere Anwendungen für den Innen- und Außenbereich.

Vielen Dank für das Interesse an unseren Produkten und die guten Gespräche an unserem Stand. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über Außenverkleidungen und Gehäusesysteme, Flache und gebogene Deckenelemente, Bodensysteme (auch beheizt), Trennwände und Abteiltüren, Einbauten – Material für Tische, Sitze, Schaltschränke, Komponenten für Einstiegshilfen sowie Klimakanäle auf metawell.com.

top